When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Tuesday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 16th, Friday 17th & Saturday 18th August 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 18th August 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 19th August 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 19th August 2018 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 Includes booking Fee
When: Monday 20th August 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 22nd August 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 23rd August 2018 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 23rd, Friday 24th & Saturday 25th August 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 26th August 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 27th August 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 28th August 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 29th August 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/