When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Tuesday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Thursday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 17th February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 18th February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 19th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 20th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 21st February 7.00pm & Saturday 22nd February 2020 6.00pm
Cost: $18 Adult (includes booking fee) | Concession $13.00 (includes booking fee) | Groups 10+ $13.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 21st February 8.30pm, Saturday 22nd February 7.30pm, Friday 20th March 10.00pm & Saturday 21st March 2020 9.00pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 50 minutes
When: Friday 21st February 9.30pm & Friday 13th March 2020 9.30pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) | Festival Special (with presentation of a festival ticket from another performance) $15.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 70 minutes
When: Saturday 22nd February 2020 9.00pm
Cost: $30 Adult (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Sunday 23rd February 2020 6.00pm
Cost: $20.00 pre-sale or $25.00 at the door
When: Sunday 23rd February 2020 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 23rd February 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Monday 24th February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 25th February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday, Thursday & Sundays during February & March 2020
Cost: *Groupon NOT valid for this performance.

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/