When: Thursday 28th January 2021
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 29th January 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 30th January 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 31st January 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $20.00 includes booking fee
When: Sunday 31st January 2021 7.30pm
Cost: $50.00 per person includes Two Course Dinner & Show
When: Tuesday 2nd February 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $15.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 4th February 2021 7.30pm
Where: Greenbank RSL
Cost: $5.00 per person
When: Thursday 4th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 5th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 6th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 7th February 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 11th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 12th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 13th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $30.00 per person
When: Saturday 13th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 14th February 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $50.00 per person includes Two Course Dinner & Show
When: Sunday 14th February 2021 7.00pm
Cost: Valentine Couples Package - $132.00 + booking fee/s* | Adult 18+ (Show Only) Ticket: $31.00 + booking fee/s*
When: Thursday 4th March 2021 7.30pm
Where: Greenbank RSL
Cost: $5.00 per person

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/