When: Saturday 15th May 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Tuesday 18th May 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Tuesday 18th May 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $28.00 per seat at table or $23.00 seat only | includes booking fee (Limited Seating)
When: Wednesday 19th May 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Thursday 20th May 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $43.00 Papa Fedele Solo Deal (Ticket, Pizza & Beer) | $73.00 Papa Fedele Couples Deal (Tickets, Pizza & Beers) | $28.00 Ticket Only | $23.00 Pizza & Beer Package (all prices quoted include booking fee)
When: Friday 21st May 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 22nd May 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Tuesday 25th May 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Tuesday 25th May 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $28.00 per seat at table or $23.00 seat only | includes booking fee (Limited Seating)
When: Wednesday 26th May 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Thursday 27th May 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 28th May 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 29th May 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 30th May 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 3rd June 2021 7.30pm
Where: Greenbank RSL
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 3rd June 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 4th June 2021 8:00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 5th June 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 10th June 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 11th June 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/