When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Stopping for winter break. Will restart on Tuesday 3 September 2019.
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Thursday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 19th May 2019 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 19th May 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes booking fees(*Groupon not Valid for this Special Event)
When: Monday 20th May 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 22nd May 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 22nd May 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 23rd May 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 23rd, Friday 24th & Saturday 25th May 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 26th May 2019 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 27th May 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 29th May 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 29th May 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 30th, Friday 31st May & Saturday 1st June 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/