When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Tuesday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 20th November 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 21st November 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 22nd, Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th November 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Sunday 25th November 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 26th November 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 27th November 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 28th November 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 29th, Friday 30th November & Saturday 1st December 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 1st December 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages
When: Saturday 1st December 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Sunday 2nd December 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 3rd December 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 4th December 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/