When: Tuesday 27th October 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 29th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $18.00 includes booking fee*
When: Friday 30th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 31st October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 5th November 2020 7.30pm
Where: Greenbank RSL
Cost: $5.00 per person
When: Thursday 5th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $18.00 includes booking fee*
When: Friday 6th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 7th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Sunday 8th November 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $20.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 12th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $18.00 includes booking fee*
When: Friday 13th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 14th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Sunday 15th November 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 20th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 21st November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Friday 27th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 28th November 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Sunday 29th November 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $20.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 3rd December 2020 7.30pm
Where: Greenbank RSL
Cost: $5.00 per person
When: Saturday 5th December 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/