When: Friday 20th May 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 21st May 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 21st May 2022 10.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Sunday 22nd May 2022 3.00pm
Cost: Free Entry for booking call 07 3369 4466 (Seats are Limited) Event will be Live Streamed on YouTube | details below
When: Thursday 26th May 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 27th May 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 28th May 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 2nd June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 3rd June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 4th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 9th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 10th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 11th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Monday 13th June 2022 7.00pm
Cost: $28.00 including booking fee
When: Thursday 16th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 17th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 18th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 19th June 2022 7.00pm
Cost: Adult 18+: $38.00 per person incl. booking fee | Adult 18+ (Groups of 4 or more): $28.00 per person incl. booking fee
When: Thursday 23rd June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 24th June 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/