When: Friday 24th September 2021
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 25th September 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 30th September 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 1st October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 2nd October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 7th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 8th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 9th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 14th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 15th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 16th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 21st October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 22nd October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 23rd October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 28th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $43.00 Papa Fedele Solo Deal (Ticket, Pizza & Beer) | $73.00 Papa Fedele Couples Deal (Tickets, Pizza & Beers) | $28.00 Ticket Only | $23.00 Pizza & Beer Package (all prices quoted include booking fee)
When: Friday 29th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 30th October 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 4th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 5th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 6th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/