When: Thursday 24th September 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $18.00 includes booking fee*
When: Friday 25th September 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 26th September 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 27th September 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $15.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 1st October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $18.00 includes booking fee*
When: Friday 2nd October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 3rd October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 8th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $18.00 includes booking fee*
When: Friday 9th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 10th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 15th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $18.00 includes booking fee*
When: Friday 16th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 17th October 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 18th October 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Sunday 25th October 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $20.00 includes booking fee

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/