When: Thursday 18th, Friday 19th & Saturday 20th July 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 25th, Friday 26th & Saturday 27th July 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 4th August 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 8th, Friday 9th & Saturday 10th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 11th August 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $35.00 or Group Special $30.00 (10 or more) - all price include booking Fee
When: Thursday 15th, Friday 16th & Saturday 17th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 18th August 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $19.50 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 22nd, Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 29th, Friday 30th & Saturday 31st August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 5th, Friday 6th & Saturday 7th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 8th September 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $10.00 entry on the night - Bookings essential. All money to be donated to The Australian Institute for Suicide Research and Prevention
When: Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 19th, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 22nd September 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Wednesday 25th September 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $43.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 26th, Friday 27th & Saturday 28th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 19th October 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes booking fee (60 minute duration)

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/