When: Thursday 29th, Friday 30th & Saturday 31st August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 5th, Friday 6th & Saturday 7th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 8th September 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $10.00 entry on the night - Bookings essential. Call 07 3369 4466 to secure your seats. All money to be donated to The Australian Institute for Suicide Research and Prevention
When: Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 15th September 2019 7:30pm
Cost: $35.00 or Group Special $30.00 (10 or more) - all price include booking Fee
When: Thursday 19th, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 22nd September 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Wednesday 25th September 2019 7.00pm SOLD OUT | 9.00pm ON SALE
Cost: $43.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 26th, Friday 27th & Saturday 28th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th & Saturday 5th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 10th, Friday 11th & Saturday 12th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 13th October 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 17th, Friday 18th & Saturday 19th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 19th October 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes booking fee (60 minute duration)
When: Thursday 24th, Friday 25th & Saturday 26th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Tuesday 29th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes all fees
When: Thursday 31st October, Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Sunday 3rd November 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes all fees
When: Saturday 30th November 2019 2.00pm
Cost: $28.00 includes booking fee

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/