When: Wednesday 19th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 20th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 21st February 7.00pm & Saturday 22nd February 2020 6.00pm
Cost: $18 Adult (includes booking fee) | Concession $13.00 (includes booking fee) | Groups 10+ $13.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 21st February 8.30pm, Saturday 22nd February 7.30pm, Friday 20th March 10.00pm & Saturday 21st March 2020 9.00pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 50 minutes
When: Friday 21st February 9.30pm & Friday 13th March 2020 9.30pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) | Festival Special (with presentation of a festival ticket from another performance) $15.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 70 minutes
When: Saturday 22nd February 2020 9.00pm
Cost: $30 Adult (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Sunday 23rd February 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Wednesday, Thursday & Sundays during February & March 2020
Cost: *Groupon NOT valid for this performance.
When: Wednesday 26th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 27th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 28th February 7.00pm & Saturday 29th February 2020 6.00pm
Cost: $23 Adult (includes booking fee) | Groups 10+ $20.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Friday 28th & Saturday 29th February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 28th February 8.30pm & Saturday 29th February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: $30 Adult (includes booking fee) | Concession $25.00 (includes booking fee) | Groups 10+ $25.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 50 minutes
When: Saturday 29th February 9.00pm & Saturday 14th March 2020 9.00pm
Cost: $23 Adult (includes booking fee) | Groups 10+ $20.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Sunday 1st March 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 5th March 7.00pm & Thursday 12th March 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $30 Adult (includes booking fee) | Groups 10+ $25.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Thursday 5th, Friday 6th & Saturday 7th March 2020 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 6th March 7.00pm & Saturday 7th March 2020 9.00pm
Cost: $18 Adult (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Friday 6th March 8.30pm & Saturday 7th March 2020 7.30pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) | Concession $23.00 (includes booking fee) | Groups 10+ $23.00 (includes booking fee) | Running time - approx. 60 minutes

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/