When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Thursday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 20th October 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 21st October 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 24th, Friday 25th & Saturday 26th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 27th October 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $20.00 Entry Fee
When: Sunday 27th October 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 27th October 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $28.00 includes booking fee
When: Monday 28th October 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 29th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes all fees
When: Thursday 31st October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 31st October, Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 2nd November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $50.00 Dinner/Show - tickets available through the venue
When: Sunday 3rd November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 3rd November 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes all fees
When: Monday 4th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 7th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/