When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Tuesday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Thursday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 24th April 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 24th April 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 25th April 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Friday 26th April & Thursday 2nd May 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 27th April 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $45.90 booking fee included (*Groupon not Valid for this Special Event)
When: Sunday 28th April 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $20.00 Entry Fee
When: Sunday 28th April 2019 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 29th April 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 1st May 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 1st May 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 2nd May 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Friday 3rd May 2019 & Saturday 4th May 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $33.00 online or $33.00 at the door (*Groupon not Valid for this Special Event)

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/