When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Stopping for winter break. Will restart on Tuesday 3 September 2019.
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 17th July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 17th July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 18th July 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 21st July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 22nd July 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 24th July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 24th July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 28th July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 29th July 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 31st July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 4th August 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 5th August 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 7th August 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/