When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Tuesday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 25th September 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 26th September 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 26th September 2018 7:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 1st October 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 2nd October 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 3rd October 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 4th October 2018 6.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 7th October 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 8th October 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 9th October 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 10th October 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 14th October 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 15th October 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/