When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Tuesday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 19th September 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 19th September 2018 7:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 20th September 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 20th, Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd September 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 21st September 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $45.00 Dinner & Show or $20.00 Show Only
When: Sunday 23rd September 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 24th September 2018 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 25th September 2018 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 26th September 2018 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 26th September 2018 7:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 27th, Friday 28th & Saturday 29th September 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 29th September 2018 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 30th September 2018 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/