When: Every Monday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Sunday 6:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monthly 3rd Thursday 7:30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Tuesday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 20th January 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Monday 21st January 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 22nd January 2019 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 23rd January 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 24th, Friday 25th & Saturday 26th January 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Monday 28th January 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 29th January 2019 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 30th January 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 30th January 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 31st January, Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Monday 4th February 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 5th February 2019 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 6th February 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/