When: Fri 22nd Feb & Fri 1st Mar 2019 8.30pm - Sat 23rd Feb & Sat 2nd Mar 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) Running time - approx. 45 minutes
When: Friday 22nd February 2019 9.30pm & Saturday 23rd February 2019 9.30pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Saturday 23rd February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Saturday 23rd February 2019 9.00pm
Cost: $13 Adult (includes booking fee) online or $18.00 at the Door - Running time - approx. 45 minutes
When: Sunday 24th February 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $20.00 Entry Fee
When: Sunday 24th February 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Monday 25th February 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 27th February 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 27th February 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 27th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 28th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 28th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Every Thursday 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Friday 1st March 2019 7.00pm & Saturday 2nd March 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $18 Adult (includes booking fee) Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd March 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 2nd March 2019 9.00pm
Cost: $16.50 Adult (includes booking fee) Running time - approx. 60 minutes
When: Saturday 2nd March 2019 & Saturday 23rd March 2019 9.30pm
Cost: $25 Adult (includes booking fee) from Running time - approx. 70 minutes $15 Festival Special (with presentation of a festival ticket from another performance)
When: Sunday 3rd March 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Monday 4th March 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Tuesday 5th March 2019 8:00pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/