When: Sunday 7th July 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 11th, Friday 12th & Saturday 13th July 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 12th July 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $44.00 Adult (includes booking fee) Group Booking $39.00 per person (5 or More) Running time – approx. 60 minutes
When: Saturday 13th July 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 14th July 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 Includes booking Fee
When: Thursday 18th, Friday 19th & Saturday 20th July 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 20th July 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Thursday 25th, Friday 26th & Saturday 27th July 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 26th July 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $20.00 per person
When: Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 8th, Friday 9th & Saturday 10th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 10th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Thursday 15th, Friday 16th & Saturday 17th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 18th August 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $19.50 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 22nd, Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 24th August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Thursday 29th, Friday 30th & Saturday 31st August 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 5th, Friday 6th & Saturday 7th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 19th, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/