When: Thursday 31st January, Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Thursday 7th, Friday 8th & Saturday 9th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Wednesday, Thursday & Sundays during February & March 2019
Cost: *Groupon NOT valid for this performance.
When: Sunday 10th February 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Wednesday 13th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 14th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 15th & Saturday 16th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 17th February 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Wednesday 20th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 21st February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd February 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 24th February 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Wednesday 27th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 28th February 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd March 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 3rd March 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 7th, Friday 8th & Saturday 9th March 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 10th March 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $27.00 online, $28.00 by phone or $29.00 at the door
When: Thursday 14th, Friday 15th & Saturday 16th March 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 17th March 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $27.00 online, $28.00 by phone or $29.00 at the door

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/