When: Sunday 3rd November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 3rd November 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes all fees
When: Monday 4th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 7th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 7th, Friday 8th & Saturday 9th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Friday 8th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $45.00 per person includes Two Course Dinner & Show
When: Saturday 9th November 2019
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 10th November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 11th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 14th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 14th, Friday 15th & Saturday 16th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 16th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 17th November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 18th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 21st November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 21st November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Sunday 24th November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 25th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 28th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/