When: Tuesday 17th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 18th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Thursday 19th August 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 20th August 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 21st August 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Saturday 21st August 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Saturday 21st August 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 22nd August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $27.00 online, $29.00 by phone or $29.00 at the door*
When: Tuesday 24th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 25th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Friday 27th August 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 28th August 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 29th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Tuesday 31st August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 1st September 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Thursday 2nd September 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 3rd September 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 4th September 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Sunday 5th September 2021
Cost: Adult 18+ $45.00 each (incl. booking fee) | Concession 18+ 39.00 each (incl. booking fee) | Groups 8+ $39.00 each (incl. booking fee)
When: Thursday 9th September 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/