When: Sunday 8th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 8th September 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $10.00 entry on the night - Bookings essential. Call 07 3369 4466 to secure your seats. All money to be donated to The Australian Institute for Suicide Research and Prevention
When: Monday 9th September 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 11th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 14th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 15th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 15th September 2019 7:30pm
Cost: $35.00 or Group Special $30.00 (10 or more) - all price include booking Fee
When: Monday 16th September 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 18th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 11th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 18th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 19th, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Saturday 21st September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Saturday 21st September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 22nd September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 22nd September 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Monday 23rd September 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 25th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 25th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/