When: Sunday 9th February 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Tuesday 11th February 2020 7.30pm
Cost: $33.00 Ticket Only or $55.00 Book & Ticket Package (Includes booking fee)
When: Wednesday 12th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 13th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 14th & Saturday 15th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 16th February 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Wednesday 19th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 20th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 23rd February 2020 6.00pm
Cost: $20.00 pre-sale or $25.00 at the door
When: Sunday 23rd February 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Wednesday 26th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 27th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Friday 28th & Saturday 29th February 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 1st March 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $25.00 online, $26.00 by phone or $27.00 at the door
When: Thursday 5th, Friday 6th & Saturday 7th March 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 8th March 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $27.00 online, $28.00 by phone or $29.00 at the door
When: Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th March 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Sunday 15th March 2020 7.00pm
Cost: $27.00 online, $28.00 by phone or $29.00 at the door
When: Thursday 19th, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st March 2020 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/