When: Thursday 27th January 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $43.00 Papa Fedele Solo Deal (Ticket, Pizza & Beer) | $73.00 Papa Fedele Couples Deal (Tickets, Pizza & Beers) | $28.00 Ticket Only | $23.00 Pizza & Beer Package (all prices quoted include booking fee)
When: Friday 28th January 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 29th January 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Friday 4th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 5th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Friday 11th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 12th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 17th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 18th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 19th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Thursday 24th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $43.00 Papa Fedele Solo Deal (Ticket, Pizza & Beer) | $73.00 Papa Fedele Couples Deal (Tickets, Pizza & Beers) | $28.00 Ticket Only | $23.00 Pizza & Beer Package (all prices quoted include booking fee)
When: Friday 25th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Saturday 26th February 2022 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $33.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door*
When: Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd March 2022 8.00pm
Cost: 2 x GOLD Tickets $266.00 (includes 2 x Adult 18+ tickets at a Front Row Table for 2) | SILVER Tickets $68.00 per person (seating in middle of venue) | BRONZE Tickets $38.00 per person (seating in Side, Rear or Mezzanine Level of venue) | Exclusive Meet & Greet Upgrade $133.00 per person (available as an addition to any ticket type)

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/