When: Sunday 10th November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 11th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 14th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 17th November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 18th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 21st November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 21st November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 24th November 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 25th November 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 28th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 1st December 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 2nd December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 5th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 8th December 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 9th December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 12th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 15th December 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 16th December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 19th December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 19th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/