When: Wednesday 25th September 2019 7.00pm SOLD OUT | 9.00pm ON SALE
Cost: $43.00 includes booking fee
When: Thursday 26th, Friday 27th & Saturday 28th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $31.00 online, $32.00 by phone or $33.00 at the door
When: Friday 27th September 2019 7.15pm
Cost: $55.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 27th September 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $45.00 per person includes Two Course Dinner & Show
When: Sunday 29th September 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 30th September 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 2nd October 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 2nd October 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Sunday 6th October 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 7th October 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 9th October 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Wednesday 9th October 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Saturday 12th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Sunday 13th October 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $33.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 18th October 2019 7.30pm
Cost: $20.00 per person
When: Saturday 19th October 2019 6.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes booking fee (60 minute duration)
When: Saturday 19th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $25.00 available through the venue
When: Tuesday 29th October 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes all fees
When: Sunday 3rd November 2019 7.00pm
Cost: $49.90 includes all fees
When: Friday 8th November 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $45.00 per person includes Two Course Dinner & Show

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/