When: Saturday 20th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 20th November 2021 8.30pm
Cost: $25.00 per person | plus booking fee
When: Sunday 21st November 2021 7.00pm
Cost: $49.90 Dinner & Show
When: Thursday 25th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $43.00 Papa Fedele Solo Deal (Ticket, Pizza & Beer) | $73.00 Papa Fedele Couples Deal (Tickets, Pizza & Beers) | $28.00 Ticket Only | $23.00 Pizza & Beer Package (all prices quoted include booking fee)
When: Friday 26th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 27th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Thursday 2nd December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 3rd December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 4th December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Thursday 9th December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 10th December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 11th December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Thursday 16th December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $23.00 includes booking fee
When: Friday 17th December 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.0
When: Saturday 18th November 2021 8.00pm
Cost: $70.00 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/