When: Tuesday 3rd August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 4th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Tuesday 10th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 11th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Tuesday 17th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 18th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Tuesday 24th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 25th August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Tuesday 31st August 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY
When: Wednesday 1st September 2021 7.00pm
Cost: FREE ENTRY

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/