When: Sunday 1st December 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 2nd December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 5th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 5th, Friday 6th & Saturday 7th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 7th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages
When: Saturday 7th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages
When: Sunday 8th December 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 9th December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 12th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 12th, Friday 13th & Saturday 14th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Saturday 14th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages
When: Sunday 15th December 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Monday 16th December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 19th December 2019 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 19th December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 19th, Friday 20th & Saturday 21st December 2019 8.00pm
Cost: $65 Dinner/Show Packages or Show Only $35.00
When: Sunday 22nd December 2019 6.30pm
Cost: Free Entry
When: Thursday 16th January 2020 7.30pm
Cost: Free Entry

Signup for gig and Competition updates!

Become our friend, we don't bite!
/